Meet Our Team

Scott E. Fritz

Scott E. Fritz
President and Chief Executive Officer
scott.fritz@pennianbank.com 
717.436.2144 ext. 20120

Kimberly A. Benner

Kimberly A. Benner
Senior Vice President and Trust and Investment Services Division Manager
kim.benner@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 25020

K. Lee Hopkins

K. Lee Hopkins
Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
lee.hopkins@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20146

Richard R. Leitzel

Rich Leitzel
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
rich.leitzel@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20182

Michael A. Moore

Michael A. Moore
Senior Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
michael.moore@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20159

G. Lewis Davey

G. Lewis Davey
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer 
lew.davey@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20141

Audra L. Hunter

Audra L. Hunter
Vice President, Director of Retail Delivery
audra.hunter@pennianbank.com
717.567.2380 ext. 21201

New Image

William Martin
Vice President, Controller, CPA, CMA
william.martin@pennianbank.com
717.436.2177 ext. 20122

Billie Jo Deiter

Billie Jo Deiter
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, Ickesburg and Loysville Offices
billiejo.deiter@pennianbank.com
717.438.3050 ext. 20601

New Florence E. Dressler

Florence E. Dressler
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, Fermanagh and Mifflintown Offices
flo.dressler@pennianbank.com
717.436.8968 ext. 20301

Brian A. Hummel

Brian A. Hummel
Assistant Vice President, Pennian Bank; Investment Representative, Infinex Investments, Inc.
bhummel@infinexgroup.com
855.825.6120 

New Image

Tina T. Shirey
Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer 
tina.shirey@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20151

Bradley D. Sherman

Bradley D. Sherman
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, West Perry, Bloomfield Borough, New Bloomfield and Shermans Dale Offices
brad.sherman@pennianbank.com
717.789.4500 ext. 20501

New Image

Jamie Steffen
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, Newport and Delaware Office
jamie.steffen@pennianbank.com
717-567-2380 ext. 21202

Diane E. Zeiders

Diane E. Zeiders
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, Tuscarora Valley and East Waterford Offices
diane.zeiders@pennianbank.com 
717.436.8947 ext. 20201

Heather Abdel-Salam

Heather Palm
Assistant Vice President, Director of Marketing and Business Services 
heather.palm@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20130


New Image

Candice Neff Hull
Assistance Vice President, Business Development Officer​
candice.hull@pennianbank.com
855.825.6119

 

New Image

​Tyler Ritzman
Commercial Loan Officer
tyler.ritzman@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20149


Website by MoJo Active, Inc.

Pennian Bank has no control over information at any site hyperlinked to or from this Site. Pennian Bank makes no representation concerning and is not responsible for the quality, content, nature, or reliability of any hyperlinked site and is providing this hyperlink to you only as a convenience. The inclusion of any hyperlink does not imply any endorsement, investigation, verification or monitoring by The Pennian Bank of any information in any hyperlinked site. In no event shall The Pennian Bank be responsible for your use of a hyperlinked site.

Go Back | Continue