skip to content
Personal Login Business Login
Locations & Hours

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Scott Fritz

Scott E. Fritz
President and Chief Executive Officer
scott.fritz@pennianbank.com 
717.436.2144 ext. 20120

Kimberly Benner

Kimberly A. Benner
Senior Vice President and Trust and Investment Services Division Manager
kim.benner@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 25020

Senior Vice President & Market Executive
Dragan Dodik
Senior Vice President and Market Executive
dragan.dodik@pennianbank.com
717.497.8708
Bill Feist

Bill Feist
Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
william.feist@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20148

Rich Leitzel

Rich Leitzel
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
rich.leitzel@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20182

Michael Moore

Michael A. Moore
Senior Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
michael.moore@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20159

Nanci Aumiller
Nanci Aumiller
Vice President, AML/BSA/OFAC Compliance and Security Officer
nanci.aumiller@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext 20170
Audra Hunter

Audra L. Hunter
Vice President, Director of Retail Delivery
audra.hunter@pennianbank.com
717.567.2380 ext. 21201

Candace Hoffman
Candace Hoffman
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources Manager
candace.hoffman@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20121
Bernadette Kent
Bernadette Kent
Vice President, Operations Manager
bernadette.kent@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext 20163
Heather Miltenberger

Heather Miltenberger
Assistant Vice President, Director of Marketing and Business Services 
heather.miltenberger@pennianbank.com 
717.436.2144 ext. 20130


William Martin

William Martin
Vice President, Controller, CPA, CMA
william.martin@pennianbank.com
717.436.2177 ext. 20122

Nanette Stake
Nanette Stake
Vice President, IT Manager
nanette.stake@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext 20194
Lewis Davey

G. Lewis Davey
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer 
lew.davey@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20141

Candice Neff Hull

Candice Neff Hull
Assistant Vice President, Business Development Officer
candice.hull@pennianbank.com
717.836.2608

 

Brian A. Hummel

Brian A. Hummel
Assistant Vice President, Pennian Bank; Investment Representative, Infinex Investments, Inc.
bhummel@infinexgroup.com
855.825.6120 

Tyler Ritzman

Tyler Ritzman
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
tyler.ritzman@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20149


Tina T. Shirey

Tina T. Shirey
Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer 
tina.shirey@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20151

Shawna Weller

Shawna Weller
Business Banker
shawna.weller@pennianbank.com
717.436.2144 ext. 20160

Billie Jo Deiter

Billie Jo Deiter
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, Ickesburg and Loysville Offices
billiejo.deiter@pennianbank.com
717.438.3050 ext. 20601

Florence Dressler

Florence E. Dressler
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, Fermanagh and Mifflintown Offices
flo.dressler@pennianbank.com
717.436.8968 ext. 20301

Jamie Steffen

Jamie Steffen
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, Newport and Shermans Dale Offices
jamie.steffen@pennianbank.com
717-567-2380 ext. 21202

Diane E. Zeiders

Diane E. Zeiders
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, Tuscarora Valley and East Waterford Offices
diane.zeiders@pennianbank.com 
717.436.8947 ext. 20201

Genna Brownback
Genna Brownback
Branch Executive Officer, Bloomfield Borough and West Perry Offices
genna.brownback@pennianbank.com
717.789.2400
Michele Fry
Michele Fry
Branch Executive Officer, Delaware Office
michele.fry@pennianbank.com
717.535.5158