skip to content
Personal Login Business Login
Locations & Hours

List of Registered Mortgage Loan Originators

Registered Mortgage Loan Originators

NMLS ID Last Name First Name Middle Name Email City State Zip
963658BrownbackGennaRebeccagenna.brownback@pennianbank.comLoysvillePA17040
955915 Bryson Jessica Annjesicca.bryson@pennianbank.com Mifflintown PA 17059
 572130CookNathan Lnathan.cook@pennianbank.comLemoynePA17043
876860 Davey George Lewislew.davey@pennianbank.com Mifflintown PA 17059
562086 Deiter Billie Jobilliejo.deiter@pennianbank.com Ickesburg PA 17037
1731122FeistWilliamwilliam.feist@pennianbank.com Etters PA17319
961689 Fry Michele Marie michele.fry@pennianbank.com Thompsontown PA 17094
1442616 GoshornBethanybethany.goshorn@pennianbank.comMifflintown PA17059
562222 Hunter Audra Laudra.hunter@pennianbank.comNewport PA 17074
1208580JonesTammyMarietammy.jones@pennianbank.comShermans DalePA17090 
1056661 Moore Michael Allenmichael.moore@pennianbank.com Mifflintown PA 17059
1401168 Partner ChristiReneechristi.partner@pennianbank.comPort Royal PA17082
1398825 RitzmanTylerCarltyler.ritzman@pennianbank.com MifflintownPA17059 
913257 Shirey Tina Taylortina.shirey@pennianbank.com Mifflintown PA 17059
807734 Steffen JamieSuejamie.steffen@pennianbank.comNewportPA17074 
1208696 TurnerPatriciaApatty.turner@pennianbank.comNew Bloomfield PA17068 
1707801TusingHollyNholly.tusing@pennianbank.comMifflintownPA17059
1575795WellerShawnaMarieshawna.weller@pennianbank.comMifflintownPA17059
1416470 WisehauptIsaiahEvansisaiah.wisehaupt@pennianbank.comMifflintown PA17059
562062 Zeiders Diane Ediane.zeiders@pennianbank.com Mifflintown PA 17059