List of Registered Mortgage Loan Originators

NMLS ID Last Name First Name Middle Name Email City State Zip
956056 Brightbill Laura Bethlaura.brightbill@pennianbank.com Elliottsburg PA 17024
955915 Bryson Jessica Annjesicca.bryson@pennianbank.com Mifflintown PA 17059
876860 Davey George Lewislew.davey@pennianbank.com Mifflintown PA 17059
562086 Deiter Billie Jobilliejo.deiter@pennianbank.com Ickesburg PA 17037
562218 Dressler Florence Elizabethflo.dressler@pennianbank.com Mifflintown PA 17059
963658 Eppley Genna Rebeccagenna.eppley@pennianbank.com Newport PA 17040
1055110 FortenbaughJeffreyjeff.fortenbaugh@pennianbank.comMifflintownPA17059
961689 Fry Michele Marie michele.fry@pennianbank.com Thompsontown PA 17094
1442616 GoshornBethanybethany.goshorn@pennianbank.comMifflintown PA17059
562222 Hunter Audra Laudra.hunter@pennianbank.comNewport PA 17074
1208580JonesTammyMarietammy.jones@pennianbank.comShermans DalePA17090 
1056661 Moore Michael Allenmichael.moore@pennianbank.com Mifflintown PA 17059
1401168 Partner ChristiReneechristi.partner@pennianbank.comPort Royal PA17082
1398825 RitzmanTylerCarltyler.ritzman@pennianbank.com MifflintownPA17059 
562228 Sherman Bradley Dbrad.sherman@pennianbank.com Elliottsburg PA 17024
913257 Shirey Tina Taylortina.shirey@pennianbank.com Mifflintown PA 17059
807734 Steffen JamieSuejamie.steffen@pennianbank.comNewportPA17074 
1208696 TurnerPatriciaApatty.turner@pennianbank.comNew Bloomfield PA17068 
1575795WellerShawnaMarieshawna.weller@pennianbank.comMifflintownPA17059
1416470 WisehauptIsaiahEvansisaiah.wisehaupt@pennianbank.comMifflintown PA17059
562062 Zeiders Diane Ediane.zeiders@pennianbank.com Mifflintown PA 17059
Website by MoJo Active, Inc.

Pennian Bank has no control over information at any site hyperlinked to or from this Site. Pennian Bank makes no representation concerning and is not responsible for the quality, content, nature, or reliability of any hyperlinked site and is providing this hyperlink to you only as a convenience. The inclusion of any hyperlink does not imply any endorsement, investigation, verification or monitoring by The Pennian Bank of any information in any hyperlinked site. In no event shall The Pennian Bank be responsible for your use of a hyperlinked site.

Go Back | Continue